ENTER RTP10 TO RECEIVE $10.00 OFF YOUR ORDER
OFFER GOOD FOR DELIVERIES FROM JANUARY 17TH TO MARCH 31ST.
0
1200 East William Street Unit D Apex, NC 27502
LOCAL: (919) 985-3124
Shop
Order within 6 hours 52 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
RTP Fresh Flowers
Local Apex, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: Mar 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

Wonderful friendly service. Beautiful flowers perfectly Beautiful flowers arranged in tasteful container!! Very friendly!!!
Date: Mar 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Great experience all around!
Date: Jan 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Very easy online order experience. I appreciated the emails for delivery so I knew the flowers had made it to their destination. Beautiful arrangement and nice choices.
SANDY's Reply:
Date: Jan 27, 2021, 8:01 am

Thank you for your kind review, Emily! We are so happy you were pleased with the arrangement and it was our pleasure to help you! Thanks for choosing RTP FRESH FLOWERS.
Date: Jan 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NL

Was very easy toe order en pay it even from outside the usa. The flowers made a big impression and memory for the recipient my parents. Thanks once again.
Sandy's Reply:
Date: Jan 08, 2021, 8:05 am

Thank you so much for writing review. We appreciate you business .
Date: Dec 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IT

Thanks for helping me make my parents very happy for thier 60yr wedding anniversary. Greetings from the Netherlands
Cathy's Reply:
Date: Jan 08, 2021, 8:07 am

Thank you so much for writing review. We appreciate your business .
Date: Aug 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Great, quick service on a Saturday and a beautiful arrangement delivered.
Cathy's Reply:
Date: Jan 08, 2021, 8:07 am

Thank you so much for writing review. We appreciate your business .
Date: Aug 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

RTP fresh flowers company is awesome and super easy to work with! RTP Fresh flowers team provides great insights on how to craft flowers for your special day. RTP Fresh flowers team has a special talent for taking your thoughts and ideas and turning them into reality. RTP flowers were the perfect compliment to our perfect day!
Date: Aug 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

RTP fresh flowers company is awesome and super easy to work with! RTP Fresh flowers team provides great insights on how to craft flowers for your special day. RTP Fresh flowers team has a special talent for taking your thoughts and ideas and turning them into reality. RTP flowers were the perfect compliment to our perfect day!.
RTP FRESH FLOWERS's Reply:
Date: Aug 19, 2020, 12:56 pm

THANK YOU FOR TAKING TIME TO SHARE YOUR REVIEW. Appreciate your business.
Date: Jul 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Thank you everything was great
Cathy's Reply:
Date: Jan 08, 2021, 8:08 am

Thank you so much for writing review. We appreciate your business .
Date: Jul 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

"Everything was great. Beautiful fresh flowers in a beautiful arrangement in a very attractive vase." Oder was delivered on time.
Siri's Reply:
Date: Jul 30, 2020, 12:32 pm

Thank you for your business
Date: Jun 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

I would give rtp flowers 5 stars here is the reason why, My girlfriend and me have in common , enjoy nature, beauty , flowers . Every occasion we find share love with flowers , Always had a wonderful experience in my shopping experience with RTP flowers , quality, price, delivery, presentation of flowers, bundle them with high professionalism.
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

I ordered a designer's choice for mother's day and my mom said they were so beautiful! The last time I made an online order for flowers(with another shop) my experience was so awful. After my last experience,I was so nervous that the flowers would not get delivered but RTP dilereved at perfect timing! Thankyou for helping this experience great!
Siri's Reply:
Date: May 10, 2020, 8:05 pm

We are glad that your mom was happy with our flowers. Thank you for your business.
Date: May 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Fresh, fragrant, beautiful , and on time. Thanks!
Siri's Reply:
Date: May 09, 2020, 5:38 pm

Thank you for your business. I really appreciate ypur review.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Apex, NC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Yelp

RTP Fresh Flowers
1200 East William Street Unit D
Apex, NC. 27502
Local: (919) 985-3124

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at