ENTER TAKE10 TO RECEIVE 10% OFF YOUR ORDER
0
1200 East William Street Unit D Apex, NC 27502
LOCAL: (919) 985-3124
Shop
Order within 3 hours 47 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
RTP Fresh Flowers
Local Apex, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (25 reviews)
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers we ordered were beautiful, and they were very quick and efficient with the order and delivery!
Date: May 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

I sent these flowers to a co worker who lost a loved one. She told me they turned out absolutely beautiful.
Siri's Reply:
Date: May 03, 2021, 7:14 am

Thank a lot for your kind review.
Date: Apr 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

My friend just moved to your area so I wanted to choose a local florist that she could use in the future. She was thrilled to receive it and happy to add you to her list.
Siri's Reply:
Date: Apr 15, 2021, 8:19 am

Thank you for your lovely review.
Date: Apr 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

I ordered birthday flowers with the little flower dog snd it was very cute! Flowers were fresh and delivered the nd t day! My daughter loved them and said I hit it out of the park with her birthday this year! Thanks for making her special day even more special!
Siri's Reply:
Date: Apr 15, 2021, 8:20 am

Thank you for your lovely review Susan.
Date: Apr 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Ordering from out of state was easy, and the arrangement was stunning and wonderfully fragrant.
siri's Reply:
Date: Apr 15, 2021, 8:20 am

Thank you for your lovely review Angie.
Date: Mar 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful. Thankyou!
Siri's Reply:
Date: Mar 29, 2021, 3:19 pm

Thank you for taking time to leave review. We appreciate your business.
Date: Mar 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Flowers were beautiful and delivery perfect. I will use this florist again!
Siri's Reply:
Date: Mar 29, 2021, 3:19 pm

Thank you for taking time to leave review. We appreciate your business.
Date: Mar 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

I wanted to surprise my mom with a nice arrangement for my fiftieth birthday. She was surprised, and enjoyed her flowers for several weeks. Thanks
Cathy's Reply:
Date: Mar 17, 2021, 4:28 pm

Thank you for your time to write review . we appreciate your business.
Date: Mar 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Great service - quick delivery and my friend loved her flowers! Glad to know I can send flowers from afar.
Cathy's Reply:
Date: Mar 17, 2021, 4:29 pm

Thanks a lot for taking time to write review. We appreciate your business.
Date: Mar 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

Wonderful friendly service. Beautiful flowers perfectly Beautiful flowers arranged in tasteful container!! Very friendly!!!
Sandy's Reply:
Date: Mar 04, 2021, 3:19 pm

Thank you for your kind review. I really appreciate if you write review on yelp or google.
Date: Mar 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Great experience all around!
CATHY 's Reply:
Date: Mar 02, 2021, 3:39 pm

Thank you for your kind review. Can you please write review on Google or yelp for rtpfreshflowers. I really appreciate your help.
Date: Jan 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Very easy online order experience. I appreciated the emails for delivery so I knew the flowers had made it to their destination. Beautiful arrangement and nice choices.
SANDY's Reply:
Date: Jan 27, 2021, 8:01 am

Thank you for your kind review, Emily! We are so happy you were pleased with the arrangement and it was our pleasure to help you! Thanks for choosing RTP FRESH FLOWERS.
Date: Jan 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NL

Was very easy toe order en pay it even from outside the usa. The flowers made a big impression and memory for the recipient my parents. Thanks once again.
Sandy's Reply:
Date: Jan 08, 2021, 8:05 am

Thank you so much for writing review. We appreciate you business .
Date: Dec 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IT

Thanks for helping me make my parents very happy for thier 60yr wedding anniversary. Greetings from the Netherlands
Cathy's Reply:
Date: Jan 08, 2021, 8:07 am

Thank you so much for writing review. We appreciate your business .
Date: Aug 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Great, quick service on a Saturday and a beautiful arrangement delivered.
Cathy's Reply:
Date: Jan 08, 2021, 8:07 am

Thank you so much for writing review. We appreciate your business .
Date: Aug 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

RTP fresh flowers company is awesome and super easy to work with! RTP Fresh flowers team provides great insights on how to craft flowers for your special day. RTP Fresh flowers team has a special talent for taking your thoughts and ideas and turning them into reality. RTP flowers were the perfect compliment to our perfect day!
Cathy's Reply:
Date: Mar 19, 2021, 6:57 am

Thank you so much for writing review. We appreciate your business .
Date: Aug 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

RTP fresh flowers company is awesome and super easy to work with! RTP Fresh flowers team provides great insights on how to craft flowers for your special day. RTP Fresh flowers team has a special talent for taking your thoughts and ideas and turning them into reality. RTP flowers were the perfect compliment to our perfect day!.
RTP FRESH FLOWERS's Reply:
Date: Aug 19, 2020, 12:56 pm

THANK YOU FOR TAKING TIME TO SHARE YOUR REVIEW. Appreciate your business.
Date: Jul 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Thank you everything was great
Cathy's Reply:
Date: Jan 08, 2021, 8:08 am

Thank you so much for writing review. We appreciate your business .
Date: Jul 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

"Everything was great. Beautiful fresh flowers in a beautiful arrangement in a very attractive vase." Oder was delivered on time.
Date: Jun 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

I would give rtp flowers 5 stars here is the reason why, My girlfriend and me have in common , enjoy nature, beauty , flowers . Every occasion we find share love with flowers , Always had a wonderful experience in my shopping experience with RTP flowers , quality, price, delivery, presentation of flowers, bundle them with high professionalism.
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

I ordered a designer's choice for mother's day and my mom said they were so beautiful! The last time I made an online order for flowers(with another shop) my experience was so awful. After my last experience,I was so nervous that the flowers would not get delivered but RTP dilereved at perfect timing! Thankyou for helping this experience great!
Siri's Reply:
Date: May 10, 2020, 8:05 pm

We are glad that your mom was happy with our flowers. Thank you for your business.
Date: May 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Fresh, fragrant, beautiful , and on time. Thanks!
Siri's Reply:
Date: May 09, 2020, 5:38 pm

Thank you for your business. I really appreciate ypur review.
Siri's Reply:
Date: Mar 20, 2021, 6:12 am

Thanks for taking time to write review Susan. This helps a lot.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Apex, NC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Yelp

RTP Fresh Flowers
1200 East William Street Unit D
Apex, NC. 27502
Local: (919) 985-3124

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

web21-sl